Past Fixtures

"Ulster National" Raceday
Sun 26 Mar

"Viva Las Vegas" Raceday
Fri 05 May

"Friday Nights Alright" Raceday
Fri 19 May

"Two Days of Fun" Raceday
Sat 17 Jun

"Style Sunday" Raceday
Sun 18 Jun

"Family Fun" Raceday
Thu 13 Jul

"Keep it Country" Raceday
Sun 13 Aug

"Ladies Day" Raceday
Mon 28 Aug

"Get Ready for Autumn" Raceday
Fri 22 Sep

"End of Season" Raceday
Fri 13 Oct