FIXTURE DATES 2024

Fri 24 May

Friday 24th May 2024 (Evening Meeting)

  • Gates Open: 3.30pm First Race: 5.05pm
  • Last Race: 8.05pm

Sat 15 Jun

Saturday 15th June

  • Gates Open: 12 Noon ApproxFirst Race: 1.45pm Approx
  • Last Race: 5.10pm Approx

Sun 16 Jun

Sunday 16th June - FATHERS DAY

  • Gates Open: 12 Noon ApproxFirst Race: 1.45pm Approx
  • Last Race: 5.15pm Approx

Mon 15 Jul

Family Fun Raceday 2024

  • Gates Open: 12 Noon ApproxFirst Race: 2.40pm Approx
  • Last Race: 6.00pm Approx

Sun 11 Aug

Music and Style Sunday Racemeeting 2024

  • Gates Open: 12.30 pm Approx First Race: 2.00pm Approx
  • Last Race: 5.00pm Approx

Mon 26 Aug

Ladies Day 2024

  • Gates Open: 12.30pm ApproxFirst Race: 2pm Approx
  • Last Race: 5.30pm Approx

Fri 20 Sep

Friday 20th September Racemeeting

  • Gates Open: 12.30pm ApproxFirst Race: 2.15pm Approx
  • Last Race: 5.45pm Approx

Fri 11 Oct

End Of Season Raceday

  • Gates Open: 12.30pm ApproxFirst Race: 2pm Approx
  • Last Race: 5.30pm Approx
Past Fixtures

Fri 26 Apr

Rescheduled "Randox Ulster National" Raceday 2024

Fri 10 May

Friday 10th May 2024 (Evening Meeting)