FIXTURE DATES 2021

Sun 08 Aug

Sunday 8th August 2021

  • Gates Open: TBAFirst Race: 01:40 pm
  • Last Race: 04:55 pm

Mon 30 Aug

Monday 30th August 2021

  • Gates Open: TBAFirst Race: 02:00 pm
  • Last Race: 06:00 pm

Fri 17 Sep

Friday 17th September 2021

  • Gates Open: TBAFirst Race: 01:30 pm
  • Last Race: 05:00 pm

Fri 08 Oct

Friday 8th October 2021

  • Gates Open: TBAFirst Race: 01:30 pm
  • Last Race: 05:00 pm
Past Fixtures

Sun 21 Mar

Randox Ulster National Raceday

  • Gates Open: 12:00 pmFirst Race: 01:30 pm
  • Last Race: 04:30 pmRace times are approximate and will be updated closer to the time.

Fri 07 May

Friday 7th May

  • Gates Open: 12:00 amFirst Race: 02:00 pm
  • Last Race: 05:00 pm

Fri 21 May

Friday 21st May

  • Gates Open: 12:00 amFirst Race: 01:50 pm
  • Last Race: 04:55 pm

Sat 12 Jun

Festival Saturday Raceday

  • Gates Open: 01:00 pmFirst Race: 02:30 pm
  • Last Race: 06:00 pm

Sun 13 Jun

Festival Sunday Raceday

  • Gates Open: 01:00 pmFirst Race: 02:00 pm
  • Last Race: 05:00 pm

Tue 13 Jul

Tuesday 13th July 2021

  • Gates Open: 12:30 pmFirst Race: 01:55 pm
  • Last Race: 05:05 pm