FIXTURE DATES 2022

Wed 13 Jul

Family Day- Wednesday 13th July 2022

  • Gates Open: 12:30 pmFirst Race: 15:10 pm
  • Last Race: 18:22 pm

Sun 07 Aug

Sunday 7th August 2022

  • Gates Open: 12:30 pmFirst Race: 14:30 pm
  • Last Race: 17:30 pm

Mon 29 Aug

Ladies Day - Monday 29th August 2022

  • Gates Open: 00:00 amFirst Race: 00:00 am
  • Last Race: 00:00 am

Fri 16 Sep

Friday 16th September 2022

  • Gates Open: 00:00 amFirst Race: 00:00 am
  • Last Race: 00:00 am

Fri 07 Oct

Friday 7th October 2022

  • Gates Open: 00:00 amFirst Race: 00:00 am
  • Last Race: 00:00 am
Past Fixtures

Sun 20 Mar

"Randox Ulster National" Raceday

  • Gates Open: 12:00 pmFirst Race: 14:10 pm
  • Last Race: 17:35 pm

Fri 06 May

Friday 6th May (Evening)

  • Gates Open: 15:30 pmFirst Race: 17:20 pm
  • Last Race: 20:20 pm

Fri 20 May

Friday 20th May (Evening)

  • Gates Open: 15:30 pmFirst Race: 17:05 pm
  • Last Race: 20:25 pm

Sat 11 Jun

Saturday 11th June 2022

  • Gates Open: 12:00 pmFirst Race: 13:45 pm
  • Last Race: 17:15 pm

Sun 12 Jun

Sunday 12th June 2022

  • Gates Open: 12:00 pmFirst Race: 13:45 pm
  • Last Race: 17:15 pm